Business First
HSC Member Recognition

Business First Honors Votaw, Edgar with Lifetime Achievement Award

Steve Votaw, CEO of the Furniture Bank of Central Ohio, and Rev. John Edgar, Executive Director of Community Development for All People, were both recognized with Columbus Business First’s C-Suite Lifetime Achievement Awards for 2021!

Votaw and Edgar will be honored at an event September 23rd, at the Hilton Columbus Downtown.

Other HSC member honorees include those awarded in the nonprofit category! Those leaders are as follows:

  • Ann Bischoff, Star House
  • Nichole Dunn, Flying Horse Farms
  • Oyauma Garrison, A Kid Again
  • Chuck Gehring, LifeCare Alliance
  • Dr. Gina Ginn, Columbus Early Learning Centers

Congratulations to all the honorees!